Schedule - Chase Hansen Racing

Go to content

Main menu:

2020 Schedule
DateTrack & LocationEvent
Friday, April 17, 2020
Cocopah Speedway; Somerton, Arizona
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Cocopah Speedway; Somerton, Arizona
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Diamond Mountain Speedway; Vernal, Utah
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Friday, May 15, 2020
Aztec Speedway; Aztec, New Mexico
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Aztec Speedway; Aztec, New Mexico
Wild West Modified Tour
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Friday, May 29, 2020
Diamond Mountain Speedway; Vernal, Utah
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Diamond Mountain Speedway; Vernal, Utah
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Friday, June 19, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
Wild West Modified Tour
Friday, June 26, 2020
Diamond Mountain Speedway; Vernal, Utah
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Diamond Mountain Speedway; Vernal, Utah
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Friday, July 3, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Friday, July 17, 2020
Winnemucca Regional Raceway; Winnemucca, Nevada
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Winnemucca Regional Raceway; Winnemucca, Nevada
Wild West Modified Tour
Friday, August 7, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Friday, August 14, 2020
Idaho Falls Raceway; Idaho Falls, Idaho
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Idaho Falls Raceway; Idaho Falls, Idaho
Wild West Modified Tour
Friday, September 4, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sweetwater Speedway; Rock Springs, Wyoming
IMCA Weekly Racing Series
Monday, September 7, 2020
Boone Speedway; Boone, Iowa
Practice
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Boone Speedway; Boone, Iowa
Practice
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Boone Speedway; Boone, Iowa
IMCA Super Nationals
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Boone Speedway; Boone, Iowa
IMCA Super Nationals
Friday, September 11, 2020
Boone Speedway; Boone, Iowa
IMCA Super Nationals
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Boone Speedway; Boone, Iowa
IMCA Super Nationals
Friday, September 18, 2020
Desert Thunder Raceway; Price, Utah
Wild West Modified Tour
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Desert Thunder Raceway; Price, Utah
Wild West Modified Tour
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Batesville Motor Speedway; Locust Grove, Arkansas
Race for Hope 71
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Batesville Motor Speedway; Locust Grove, Arkansas
Race for Hope 71
Friday, October 9, 2020
Batesville Motor Speedway; Locust Grove, Arkansas
Race for Hope 71
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Batesville Motor Speedway; Locust Grove, Arkansas
Race for Hope 71
Friday, November 6, 2020
Cocopah Speedway; Somerton, Arizona
Wes Hurst Memorial
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Cocopah Speedway; Somerton, Arizona
Wes Hurst Memorial
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Las Vegas Motor Speedway; Las Vegas, Nevada
Practice
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Las Vegas Motor Speedway; Las Vegas, Nevada
23rd annual IMCA Duel in the Desert
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Las Vegas Motor Speedway; Las Vegas, Nevada
23rd annual IMCA Duel in the Desert
Friday, November 13, 2020
Las Vegas Motor Speedway; Las Vegas, Nevada
23rd annual IMCA Duel in the Desert
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Las Vegas Motor Speedway; Las Vegas, Nevada
23rd annual IMCA Duel in the Desert
Wednesday, November 19, 2020
Central Arizona Speedway; Casa Grande, Arizona
Practice
Thursday, November 20, 2020
Central Arizona Speedway; Casa Grande, Arizona
7th annual Desert Thunder Nationals
Friday, November 21, 2020
Central Arizona Speedway; Casa Grande, Arizona
7th annual Desert Thunder Nationals
Saturday, November 22, 2020
Central Arizona Speedway; Casa Grande, Arizona
7th annual Desert Thunder Nationals
Our 2020 Schedule is Subject to Change.
 
Back to content | Back to main menu